RFB Tickets

RFB

Buy tickets for RFB events

RockFeedBack

Share on:  

Events currently on sale at RFB

Rural Alberta Advantage
Wed, 26/11/2014 19:00
Featured
Islington Assembly Hall
London

Buy Now »

Rural Alberta Advantage

Fools Gold
Wed, 01/10/2014 19:30
The Lexington
London

Buy Now »

Fools Gold

Hundred Waters
Wed, 15/10/2014 19:30
Oslo
London

Buy Now »

Hundred Waters

How To Dress Well
Tue, 28/10/2014 19:00
Heaven
London

Buy Now »

How To Dress Well

Peaking Lights
Tue, 28/10/2014 19:30
Plan B
London

Buy Now »

Peaking Lights

Haley Bonar
Wed, 29/10/2014 19:30
The Lexington
London

Buy Now »

Haley Bonar

MØ
Sat, 01/11/2014 19:00
O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire
London

NOT AVAILABLE ONLINE

More Info »

LIARS
Sat, 01/11/2014 20:00
Village Underground
London

Buy Now »

LIARS

Peggy Sue And The Choir Of Echoes
Sun, 02/11/2014 18:00
The Bussey Building
London

Buy Now »

Peggy Sue And The Choir Of Echoes

Shabazz Palaces
Tue, 04/11/2014 19:00
The Laundry
London

Buy Now »

Shabazz Palaces

Sebastien Tellier
Tue, 04/11/2014 19:00
Village Underground
London

NOT AVAILABLE ONLINE

More Info »

Sebastien Tellier

Melt Yourself Down & James Chance
Wed, 05/11/2014 19:00
Village Underground
London

Buy Now »

Melt Yourself Down & James Chance

Saint Motel
Wed, 05/11/2014 19:30
100 Club
London

Buy Now »

Saint Motel

Grumbling Fur and Mark Titchner perform 'Rose'
Thu, 06/11/2014 20:00
Roundhouse Studio
London

Buy Now »

Grumbling Fur and Mark Titchner perform 'Rose'

Adult Jazz
Tue, 11/11/2014 19:30
Corsica Studios
London

Buy Now »

Adult Jazz

She Keeps Bees
Sat, 15/11/2014 19:30
The Lexington
London

Buy Now »

She Keeps Bees

Marika Hackman
Tue, 18/11/2014 20:00
XOYO
London

Buy Now »

Marika Hackman

The Orwells
Thu, 20/11/2014 19:00
Electric Ballroom
London

Buy Now »

The Orwells

Cheatahs
Thu, 20/11/2014 19:30
The Lexington
London

Buy Now »

Cheatahs

Cloud Nothings
Mon, 01/12/2014 19:00
Electric Ballroom
London

Buy Now »

Cloud Nothings